Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Bangladesh Tour ICC Announced Team Squad

Suresh Raina, who was dropped for India's last ODI assignment - the Asia Cup -, will lead India in the 3-ODI series in Bangladesh in the nonattendance of MS Dhoni and Virat Kohli , Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja and Shami Ahmed were rested too. Robin Uthappa earned a expected national comeback, Wriddhiman Saha was called up to replace Dhoni as the wicketkeeper, and quite a few performers in the IPL got selected.
No Name No Name No Name
1 Suresh Raina 6 Kedar Jadhav 11 Umesh Yadav
2 Robin Uthappa 7 Wriddhiman Saha 12 Stuart Binny
3 Ajinkya Rahane 8 Parvez Rasool 13 Mohit Sharma
4 Cheteshwar Pujara 9 Akshar Patel 14 Amit Mishra
5 Ambati Rayudu 10 R Vinay Kumar

1 comment:

  1. great artical i really like it and find it iformative
    hope that you will update us during free online betting tips.